Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

Advisory Council


Bruce Epperly
Pastor, South Congregational Church, Centerville, MA


Mark Whitlock
Pastor, Christ Our Redeemer AME Church, Irvine CA



Justin Heinzekehr
Registrar, Heston College


Sandra Lubarsky
Chair, The Goodnight Family Sustainable Development Department, Appalachian State University



Mary Elizabeth Moore
Dean of the School of Theology, Boston University



Nancy Howell
Professor of Theology and Philosophy of Religion and Oubri A. Poppele Professor of Health and Welfare Ministries



Robyn Henderson-Espinosa
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ethics, Pacific School of Religion


Crystal Hughes
Pastor, Douglas Boulevard United Methodist Church, Midwest City, OK


Adrienne Brizee

Adrienne Brizee

Bob Brizee

Bob Brizee

David Lull

David Lull
Professor Emeritus of New Testament, Wartburg Theological Seminary

Patricia Adams Farmer

Patricia Adams Farmer
Retired Minister, Writer

Jay McDaniel

Jay McDaniel
Professor of Religion, Hendrix College

Constance Wise
Adjunct Faculty, Metropolitan State University of Denver

Ron Farmer
Retired Minister and Writer